Halo Halong Pinoy

Saturday, March 29, 2008

Jabbawockeez is America's Best Dance Crew

After 8 weeks of intense Dance Battle , America has decided and Voted Jabbawockeez as Americas Best Dance Crew. ABDC is produced by American Idol Judge Randy Jackson and broadcast by MTV.
Jabbawockeez are are one of my favorite dance Crew since the start of the season along with Kaba Modern(Eliminated last week) bring home $100,000 and now officially called america's best dance crew. the Jabbawockeez team, are compose of six(6) extra ordinary dancer which three of them are Filipinos.
Jabbawockeez crew member as seen in MTV.
Ben Chung, 26
Chris Gatdula, 26
Kevin Brewer, 31
Rynan Shawn Paguio, 26
Jeff Nguyen, 26
Phil Tayag, 23
Gary Kendell (There 7th member who died before the start of the season).

No comments:

Popular Posts